MAILEG

 

TIMELESS DESIGN & SMALL DETAILS FOR IMAGINATIVE PLAY 

Inspired by their enthusiasm for childhood and imagination - of all ages, Dorthe and her husband, Erik, founded Maileg in 1999. The name is made up of your last name "Mailil" and the Danish word for play "leg".

In a chaotic world where you are constantly confronted with problems ... Maileg is a world where mice sleep in matchboxes and princesses have coffee parties. It is a world where cats and mice are friends and adventures take place on a beautiful walk in the woods. Our world has room for childhood fantasies and play - this is a world we cherish.

Maileg is a brand with charming and Danish designer toys, created to let the imagination of their children run wild. The products awaken a fairytale mood and help children discover the simple wonders of the imagination. Maileg is popular for the characters' heartwarming personalities, because in every little detail you can discover the charm and joy of playing.

In this world where there is no time, beautiful accessories and stories are collected and shared with family and friends for generations.

MAILEG

 

ZEITLOSES DESIGN & KLEINE DETAILS FÜR DAS FANTASIEVOLLE SPIELEN 

Inspiriert durch ihre Begeisterung für Kindheit und die Fantasie - aller Altersgruppen, gründeten Dorthe und ihr Mann, Erik, 1999 Maileg. Der Name setzte sich aus Ihrem Nachnamen "Mailil" und dem dänischen Wort für spielen "leg" zusammen.

In einer chaotischen Welt, in der man ständig mit Problemen konfrontiert wird ... ist Maileg eine Welt, in der Mäuse in Streichholzschachteln schlafen und Prinzessinen Kaffeekränzchen halten. Es ist eine Welt in der Katzen und Mäuse Freunde sind und Abenteuer bei einem schönen Waldspaziergang passieren. Unsere Welt hat Platz für Kindheitsfantasien und Spiel - dies ist eine Welt die wir schätzen.

Maileg ist eine Marke mit charmantem und dänischem Designspielzeug, kreiiert um der Fantasie ihrer Kinder freien Lauf zu lassen. Die Produkte wecken die Märchenlaune und helfen den Kindern die einfachen Wunder der Vorstellungskraft zu entdecken. Maileg ist beliebt für die herzerwärmenden Persönlichkeiten der Charaktere, denn in jedem kleinen Detail kann man den Charm und die Freude am Spielen entdecken.

In dieser Welt, in der es keine Zeit gibt, werden wunderschöne Accessories und Geschichten gesammelt und mit der Familie und Freunden über Generationen geteilt.